Board of Science Advisors

Gamma Therapeutics Board of Science Advisors is comprised of experienced life science industry executives and cardiovascular disease researchers and practicing physicians.

Kent Thornburg, Ph.D.
M. Lowell Edwards Professor of Medicine,
Director, OHSU Heart Research Center
Sanjiv Kaul, M.D.
Distinguished Professor of Cardiology
Division Head, OHSU Division of Cardiac Medicine
Steve Kazmierczak, DABCC, Ph.D.
Professor and Director, Clinical Chemistry and Toxicology,
OHSU Department of Pathology
Lt. Col. Martin Schrieber, M.D.
Professor of Surgery,
Chief, OHSU Trauma, Critical Care and Acute Care Surgery,
Director,  Adult ICUs
José Lõpez, M.D.
Executive Vice-President for Research,
Puget Sound Blood Center
Copyright © 2010, Gamma Therapeutics, Inc. All rights reserved.